Teachers

This log in is for parents only.  Students should log in through Office 365.

Parent Canvas Log in
Canvas login

Manavon School Directory
Main: 484-927-5350 (484-927-ext.)
Fax: 484-927-5390
Attendance dial: 484-927-5383

To leave a voicemail for a teacher dial 484-927-5075, and then enter the voicemail extension listed below.

Hold phone horizontally for best results.



Name
Email Address Ext.
Principal:  
Robyn Spear spearr@pasd.com 5360 
Assistant Principal:    
Amber Leman lemana@pasd.com
5363
Secretary:
Mary Ellen Trout troutm@pasd.com 5370
Clerk:  
Anna Kraynak kraynaka@pasd.com 5371
Grade 2:
Candace Ferrandino ferrandinoc@pasd.com 4506
Katie Skaw skawk@pasd.com 4526
Liz Houseman housemane@pasd.com 4524
Kimberly Iero ierok@pasd.com 4520
Denise Krisiewicz
krisiewiczd@pasd.com
4508
Alex Reichl reichla@pasd.com 4509
Alyse Woolf woolfa@pasd.com 4560
     
Grade 3:
Jennelle Gaffney gaffneyj@pasd.com 4517
Elly Hall halle@pasd.com 4559
Laura MacNeill macneillL@pasd.com 4522
Elizabeth Pettyjohn (LTS) pettyjohne@pasd.com  
Sheila McCluskey mccluskeys@pasd.com 4569
Karen Moore moorek@pasd.com 4518
Megan Zandi zandim@pasd.com 4398
Grade 4:
Matthew Grzeskowiak grzeskowiakm@pasd.com 4525
Whitney King kingw@pasd.com 4523
Alex Staples staplesa@pasd.com 4576
Steffanee Murphy murphyst@pasd.com 4510
Nicole Wible wiblen@pasd.com 4528
Grade 5:
Jennifer Adams adamsj@pasd.com 4563
Vicki Auker aukerv@pasd.com 4535
Matthew Cummins cumminsM@pasd.com 4541
Deborah Stuart stuartd@pasd.com 4530
Special Education:
Kelsey McArdle (LS) mcardlek@pasd.com
Shea Lapsley (LS) lapsleys@pasd.com 4504
Kimberly Mattson (LS) mattsonk@pasd.com 4521
Amanda Clinton (Autistic Support) clintona@pasd.com 4505
Michelle Sinnamon (Autistic Support) sinnamonm@pasd.com 4515
Lauren Figueroa (Emotional Support) figueroal@pasd.com 4561
Carena Connelly (Emotional Support) connellyc@pasd.com 4555
Heather Wickersham (Autistic Support) wickershamh@pasd.com 4507
     
Art:
Christa Amos amosc@pasd.com 4534

 
STEM:
 
Mark Neff neffm@pasd.com 4578
     
Librarian:
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com 4374
Amber Martin (clerk) martina@pasd.com  
     
Music:  
Kelly Dengler denglerk@pasd.com 4519

Physical Education:
Eric Burnett
burnette@pasd.com
4534
Ariel Greco grecoa@pasd.com 4516
John Tornetta tornettaj@pasd.com 4557


ESL:
Luis Morales moralesl@pasd.com 4556
Instructional Support:
Robin Bieler bielerr@pasd.com 5368
Enrichment:
Emily Kerins kerinse@pasd.com 4565


Guidance Counselor:
Carolyn Ronayne ronaynec@pasd.com 5372
Applied Behavior Specialist:
Colleen Smith smithc@pasd.com 5364
School Nurse:
Suzanne Jastrem R.N. jastrems@pasd.com 5366
Reading Specialist:
Beth Hargrove hargroveb@pasd.com 5381
Speech:
Niki Paladino paladinon@pasd.com 5379
Psychologist:
Dr. Clements clementss@pasd.com 5465

Co-Teaching Aide:
Kathleen Powell powellk@pasd.com  
Instructional Aide:  
Morgan Benner bennerm@pasd.com  
Noelle Bowman
bowman@pasd.com
 
Sarah Cervino
cervinos@pasd.com
 
Eva DiGirolomo digirolomoe@pasd.com  
Mathew Gill gillm@pasd.com
Gina Grasso grassog@pasd.com
Kristy Irons ironsk@pasd.com  
Jamie Mihoch mihochj@pasd.com  
Shirley Mea meas@pasd.com  
Kara Rogacki rogackik@pasd.com  
Simone Romance romances@pasd.com  
Jen Shaw shawj@pasd.com  
Karen Wielange wielagek@pasd.com  
Dongfeng Zhao zhaod@pasd.com  
     
Occupational Therapist:
 
Katie Swan swank@pasd.com  4511
     
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com  3545
 
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  
Melody Myers myersm@pasd.com
Carol Woloszyn woloszync@pasd.com  
     
Custodian:
Jimmy Tuski (day) tuskij@pasd.com
Trish Kinzel (day) kinzelt@pasd.com  
Al Beisel (night) beisela@pasd.com
Anthony Johnson johnsona@pasd.com  
De' Andre Pearson (night) pearsond@pasd.com
Margie Koch (night) kochm@pasd.com  
Michele Pantone (night) pantonem@pasd.com  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.