Teachers

Manavon School Directory
Main: 484-927-5350 (484-927-ext.)
Fax: 484-927-5390
Attendance dial: 484-927-5383

To leave a voicemail for a teacher dial 484-927-5075, and then enter the voicemail extension listed below.

Hold phone horizontally for best results.



Name
Email Address Ext.
Principal:  
Robyn Spear spearr@pasd.com 5360 
Assistant Principal:    
Natalie Hrynko hrynkon@pasd.com
5361
Secretary:
Becky Sinapius  sinapiusr@pasd.com 5370
Clerk:  
Karen Martz martzk@pasd.com 5371
Grade 2:
Candace Ferrandino ferrandinoc@pasd.com 4154
Liz Houseman housemane@pasd.com 4160
Kimberly Iero ierok@pasd.com 4158
Denise Krisiewicz
krisiewiczd@pasd.com
4161
Morgan Feher feherm@pasd.com
4159
Alex Reichl reichla@pasd.com 4156
     
Grade 3:
Abby Gould goulda@pasd.com  4157
Elly Hall halle@pasd.com 4155
Stephanie Mossip (LTS) mossips@pasd.com 4153
Sheila McCluskey mccluskeys@pasd.com 4111
Karen Moore
moorek@pasd.com
4150
Megan Zandi
zandim@pasd.com
4152



Grade 4:
Christine Andrew andrewc@pasd.com 4255
Jenelle Gaffney gaffneyj@pasd.com 4211
Bailey Quinn (LTS) quinnb@pasd.com 4257
Steffanee Murphy murphys@pasd.com 4250
Alex Staples staplesa@pasd.com 4256
Nicole Wible wiblen@pasd.com 4252
Grade 5:
Jennifer Adams adamsjen@pasd.com 4259
Vicki Auker aukerv@pasd.com (LTS) 4260
Matthew Cummins cumminsM@pasd.com 4261
Paula Reichert reichertp@pasd.com 4230
Ibrahim Rios
riosi@pasd.com
4280
Alyse Woolf
woolfa@pasd.com
4258
Special Education:
Kelsey D'Annibale (LS)
dannibalek@pasd.com
4254
Ashling Frain (LS)
fraina@pasd.com
4254
Kimberly Mattson (LS) mattsonk@pasd.com 4524


 
     
Amanda Clinton (Autistic Support) clintona@pasd.com
4151
Michelle Sinnamon (Autistic Support)
sinnamonm@pasd.com
4251
Heather Wickersham (Autistic Support) wickershamh@pasd.com 4251
     
Carena Wright (Emotional Support) wrightc@pasd.com 4228
Lauren Figueroa (Emotional Support) figueroal@pasd.com 4253
     
Art:
Christa Amos amosc@pasd.com 4280

 
STEM:
 
Mark Neff neffm@pasd.com 4578
     
Librarian:
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com 4290
Jessica Wheelan (aide)

whelanj@pasd.com 

5374 or 4290
     
Music:  
Peter Garcia  garciap@pasd.com  4181
Heather Moll mollh@pasd.com 4180
Stephanie Rue rues@pasd.com 4180

Physical Education:
Eric Burnett
burnette@pasd.com
4017
Ariel Greco grecoa@pasd.com 4017
John Tornetta tornettaj@pasd.com 4017


ELD:
Molly Beyer Beyerm@pasd.com 4166
Instructional Support:
Matthew Grzeskowiak grzeskowiakm@pasd.com 5368
Enrichment:
Emily Kerins kerinse@pasd.com 4565
4266


Guidance Counselor:
Carolyn Ronayne ronaynec@pasd.com 5372
Julie Spinozzi (LTS) spinozzij@pasd.com  5372
Applied Behavior Specialist:
Nicole McKay mckayn@pasd.com 4228
     
School Nurse:
Suzanne Jastrem R.N. jastrems@pasd.com 5366
Amy Becker beckera@pasd.com 5367
Reading Specialist:
Beth Hargrove hargroveb@pasd.com 5381
Speech:
Taylor Ward wardt@pasd.com  5379
Psychologist:
Dr. Sue Clements clementss@pasd.com 5465




 
     
Instructional Aide:  


 
Noelle Bowman
bowman@pasd.com
 
Sarah Cervino
cervinos@pasd.com
 
Eva DiGirolomo digirolomoe@pasd.com  
Rebekah Engle engler@pasd.com  
Mathew Gill gillm@pasd.com
Gina Grasso grassog@pasd.com
Janice Guenot guenotj@pasd.com  
Heather Hopwood hopwoodh@pasd.com  
Jill Silawecki silaweckij@pasd.com  
Jamie Mihoch mihochj@pasd.com  
Kathy Powell powellk@pasd.com  
Marianne Cobaugh  cobaughm@pasd.com  
Simone Romance romances@pasd.com  
Jen Shaw shawj@pasd.com  
Karen Wielange wielagek@pasd.com  
Morgan Wienckowski Wienckowskim@pasd.com  
Occupational Therapist:
 
Katie Swaw swank@pasd.com  4511
     
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com  4151
 
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  


 
Melody Myers myersm@pasd.com
Carol Woloszyn woloszync@pasd.com  
     
Custodian:
Trish Kinzel (day) kinzelt@pasd.com  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.