Teachers

This log in is for parents only.  Students should log in through Office 365.

Parent Canvas Log in
Canvas login

Manavon School Directory
Main: 484-927-5350 (484-927-ext.)
Fax: 484-927-5390
Attendance dial: 484-927-5383

To leave a voicemail for a teacher dial 484-927-5075, and then enter the voicemail extension listed below.

Hold phone horizontally for best results.



Name
Email Address Ext.
Principal:  
Robyn Spear spearr@pasd.com 5360 
Assistant Principal:    
Amber Leman lemana@pasd.com
5363
Secretary:
Mary Ellen Trout troutm@pasd.com 5370
Clerk:  
Karen Martz martzk@pasd.com 5371
Grade 2:
Candace Ferrandino ferrandinoc@pasd.com 4506
Liz Houseman housemane@pasd.com 4524
Kimberly Iero ierok@pasd.com 4520
Denise Krisiewicz
krisiewiczd@pasd.com
4508
Morgan Murray murraym@pasd.com
 
Alex Reichl reichla@pasd.com 4509
     
Grade 3:
Jennelle Gaffney gaffneyj@pasd.com 4517
Elly Hall halle@pasd.com 4559
Laura MacNeill macneillL@pasd.com 4522
Sheila McCluskey mccluskeys@pasd.com 4569
Karen Moore
moorek@pasd.com
4518
Megan Zandi
zandim@pasd.com
4398



Grade 4:
Christine Andrew andrewc@pasd.com  
Matthew Grzeskowiak grzeskowiakm@pasd.com 4525
Whitney King kingw@pasd.com 4523
Steffanee Murphy murphys@pasd.com  
Alex Staples staplesa@pasd.com 4576
Nicole Wible wiblen@pasd.com 4528
Grade 5:
Jennifer Adams adamsjen@pasd.com 4563
Vicki Auker aukerv@pasd.com 4535
Matthew Cummins cumminsM@pasd.com 4541
Ibrahim Rios riosi@pasd.com  
Alyse Woolf woolfa@pasd.com  
Special Education:
Kelsey D'Annibale (LS) dannibalek@pasd.com  
Shea Lapsley (LS)
lapsleys@pasd.com
4504
Kimberly Mattson (LS) mattsonk@pasd.com 4521


 
     
Amanda Clinton (Autistic Support) clintona@pasd.com
4505
Michelle Sinnamon (Autistic Support) sinnamonm@pasd.com 4515
Heather Wickersham (Autistic Support) wickershamh@pasd.com  
     
Carena Connelly (Emotional Support) connellyc@pasd.com 4555
Lauren Figueroa (Emotional Support) figueroal@pasd.com 4507
     
Art:
Christa Amos amosc@pasd.com 4534

 
STEM:
 
Mark Neff neffm@pasd.com 4578
     
Librarian:
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com 4374
Amber Martin (clerk) martina@pasd.com  
     
Music:  
Kelly Dengler denglerk@pasd.com 4519
Heather Moll mollh@pasd.com  
Stephanie Rue rues@pasd.com  

Physical Education:
Eric Burnett
burnette@pasd.com
4534
Ariel Greco grecoa@pasd.com 4516
John Tornetta tornettaj@pasd.com 4557


ELD:
Luis Morales moralesl@pasd.com 4556
Instructional Support:
Robin Bieler bielerr@pasd.com 5368
Enrichment:
Emily Kerins kerinse@pasd.com 4565


Guidance Counselor:
Carolyn Ronayne ronaynec@pasd.com 5372
Applied Behavior Specialist:
Colleen Smith smithc@pasd.com 5364
     
School Nurse:
Suzanne Jastrem R.N. jastrems@pasd.com 5366
Reading Specialist:
Beth Hargrove hargroveb@pasd.com 5381
Speech:
Taylor O'Neil oneilt@pasd.com 5379
Psychologist:
Dr. Sue Clements clementss@pasd.com 5465

Co-Teaching Aide:
Kathleen Powell powellk@pasd.com  
     
Instructional Aide:  
Morgan Benner bennerm@pasd.com  
Noelle Bowman
bowman@pasd.com
 
Sarah Cervino
cervinos@pasd.com
 
Eva DiGirolomo digirolomoe@pasd.com  
Rebekah Engle engler@pasd.com  
Mathew Gill gillm@pasd.com
Gina Grasso grassog@pasd.com
Janice Guenot guenotj@pasd.com  
Kristy Irons ironsk@pasd.com  
Shirley Mea
meas@pasd.com  
Jamie Mihoch mihochj@pasd.com  
Kathy Powell powellk@pasd.com  
Kara Rogacki rogackik@pasd.com  
Simone Romance romances@pasd.com  
Jen Shaw shawj@pasd.com  
Karen Wielange wielagek@pasd.com  
     
Occupational Therapist:
 
Katie Shaw swank@pasd.com  4511
     
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com  3545
 
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  
Francine Cehula cehulaf@pasd.com  
Melody Myers myersm@pasd.com
Carol Woloszyn woloszync@pasd.com  
     
Custodian:
Trish Kinzel (day) kinzelt@pasd.com  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.